Skip to main content

WKC Staff

                

                                                                                Jason Coleman, Principal           Terry Mario, Vice-Principal

2017/2018 Staff

Name Position/Area Email
Coleman, Jason Principal jason.coleman@rbe.sk.ca
Mario, Terry Vice-Principal terry.mario@rbe.sk.ca
     
Shaw, Pamela Main Office - Admin Assistant pamela.shaw@rbe.sk.ca
Sali, Kendra Main Office - Admin Assistant kendra.sali@rbe.sk.ca
Ash, Gwen Main Office - Admin Assistant  gwen.ash@rbe.sk.ca
Hubick, Joanne Main Office - Clerical Assistant joanne.hubick@rbe.sk.ca
     
Bauer, Erin Assistant FIAP erin.bauer@rbe.sk.ca
Caleval, Shannon Assistant FIAP shannon.caleval@rbe.sk.ca
Chapman, Michael Assistant DC michael.chapman@rbe.sk.ca
Deics, Kari Assistant FIAP kari.deics@rbe.sk.ca
Gackle, Susan Library Assistant susan.gackle@rbe.sk.ca
Langford, Michelle Assistant DC michelle.langford@rbe.sk.ca
Leibel, Kyle Assistant FIAP kyle.leibel@rbe.sk.ca
Machel, Dinah Assistant FIAP dinah.machel@rbe.sk.ca
Martin, Jason Assistant FIAP jason.martin@rbe.sk.ca
Mytopher, Candace Assistant FIAP candace.mytopher@rbe.sk.ca
Schneider, Kathie Assistant FIAP kathie.schneider@rbe.sk.ca
Sorell, Toni Nurse Therapist DC toni.sorell@rbe.sk.ca
Zawalski, Wendy Assistant DC wendy.zawalski@rbe.sk.ca
     
Shukin, Brenda Food Services Technician jennifer.mccartney@rbe.sk.ca
Watson, Gladys Food Technician Assistant gladys.watson@rbe.sk.ca
     
Bruce, Ryan Guidance Counsellor ryan.bruce@rbe.sk.ca
Sawchyn, MacKenzie Guidance Counsellor mackenzie.sawchyn@rbe.sk.ca
Schmidt, Vonnie Guidance Counsellor vonnie.schmidt@rbe.sk.ca
Luke Blondeau Indigenous Advocate  lucas.blondeau@rbe.sk.ca
     
Wing, Bob CFO - Maintenance bob.wing@rbe.sk.ca
Aceron, Glen Maintenance glen.aceron@rbe.sk.ca
Canlas, Joel Maintenance joel.canlas@rbe.sk.ca
David, Rhoneil Maintenance rhoneil.david@rbe.sk.ca
Flegel, Ken Maintenance kenneth.flegel@rbe.sk.ca
Hardy, Joan Maintenance joan.hardy@rbe.sk.ca
Hicks, Holly Maintenance holly.hicks@rbe.sk.ca
     
Brandt, Sydney Elementary Area Band Teacher sydney.brandt@rbe.sk.ca
Hoffman, Graham Elementary Area Band Teacher graham.hoffman@rbe.sk.ca
     
 Agarand, Angela  English  angela.agarand@rbe.sk.ca
 Anderson, Roxanne  English  roxanne.anderson@rbe.sk.ca
 Attwater, Chris  FIAP  christopher.attwater@rbe.sk.ca
 Bachart, Jodie  FIAP/LRT  jodie.bachart@rbe.sk.ca
 Burgess, Bree  Phys. Ed  bree.burgess@rbe.sk.ca
 Bosley, Blayne  DC  blayne.bosley@rbe.sk.ca
 Brouet, Michael  English/Communications Media  michael.brouet@rbe.sk.ca
 Brown, Cindy  Science  cindy.brown@rbe.sk.ca
 Caswell, Ryan  Fine Arts  ryan.caswell@rbe.sk.ca
 Crosbie, Kelle  Law/Psychology  kelle.crosbie@rbe.sk.ca
 Cushway, Alison  Band/Fine Arts  alison.cushway@rbe.sk.ca
 Erhardt, Leslie  LRT/EAL  leslie.erhardt@rbe.sk.ca
 Forsyth, Kylee  Sciences  kylee.forsyth@rbe.sk.ca
 Gerlach, Melissa  English  melissa.gerlach@rbe.sk.ca
 Gibson, Lacy  FIAP  lacy.gibson@rbe.sk.ca
 Haniak, Samantha  Math  samantha.haniak@rbe.sk.ca
 Hendren, Kathy  Accounting/Info Pro  kathy.hendren@rbe.sk.ca
 Jeannot, Armand  Psychology/Social Studies  armand.jeannot@rbe.sk.ca
 Keir, Kelly  Sciences  kelly.keir@rbe.sk.ca
 Kuntz, Sherrie  English  sherrie.sveinsonkuntz@rbe.sk.ca
 Kuntz-Zech, Shaela  FIAP  shaela.kuntz-zech@rbe.sk.ca
 LaFontaine, Lana  English  lana.lafontaine@rbe.sk.ca
 Lawrence, Kim  Social Studies  kim.lawrence@rbe.sk.ca
 Lothian, Curtis  Math  curtis.lothian@rbe.sk.ca
 MacDonald, Tracy  English  tracy.macdonald@rbe.sk.ca
 McGeough, Laurie  FIAP  laurie.mcgeough@rbe.sk.ca
 McIver, Karen  Sciences  karen.mciver@rbe.sk.ca
 McKinna, Alissa  Phys. Ed.  alissa.mckinna@rbe.sk.ca
 McLaren, Ian  History/Psychology/Social Studies  ian.mclaren@rbe.sk.ca
 Medl, Derek  Sciences  derek.medl@rbe.sk.ca
 Miliokas, Karen  English  karen.miliokas@rbe.sk.ca
 Newman, Robert  PAA/Library  robert.newman@rbe.sk.ca
 Orthner, Cindi  PAA  cynthia.orthner@rbe.sk.ca
 Patterson, Tammy  LRT/Social Studies  tammy.patterson@rbe.sk.ca
 Riffel, Chris  Arts  chris.riffel@rbe.sk.ca
 Sherman, Krista  FIAP/LRT  krista.sherman@rbe.sk.ca
 Silvius, Mike  Phys. Ed./Native Studies/Art  michael.silvius@rbe.sk.ca
 Skrypnyk, Keeley  Math  keeley.skrypnyk@rbe.sk.ca
 Stevenson, Vic  PAA/Construction/Math  victor.stevenson@rbe.sk.ca
 Stumph, Mike  Math  michael.stumph@rbe.sk.ca
 Sveinson, Daryl  French/Photography  daryl.sveinson@rbe.sk.ca
 Taylor-Neale, Diane  Guitar/Fine Arts/Choir  diane.taylorneale@rbe.sk.ca
 Turbuck, Andrew  Info Pro/Phys. Ed  andrew.turbuck@rbe.sk.ca
 Vancise, Bob  Transition  robert.vancise@rbe.sk.ca
 Vuong, Liz  Spanish/Fine Arts/English  elizabeth.vuong@rbe.sk.ca
 Warnecke, Chris  Math  chris.warnecke@rbe.sk.ca
 Weisgarber, Mike  Math/PAA  mike.weisgarber@rbe.sk.ca
 Wilyman, Tony  Math  tony.wilyman@rbe.sk.ca
 Zacharias, Mark  Phys. Ed./Health  mark.zacharias@rbe.sk.ca