Skip to main content

WKC Staff

                

                                                                             Jason Coleman, Principal         Terry Mario, Vice-Principal

2016/2017 Staff

Name Position/Area Email
Coleman, Jason Principal jason.coleman@rbe.sk.ca
Mario, Terry Vice-Principal terry.mario@rbe.sk.ca
     
Shaw, Pamela Main Office - Admin Assistant pamela.shaw@rbe.sk.ca
Sali, Kendra Main Office - Admin Assistant kendra.sali@rbe.sk.ca
Wagar, Cheryl Guidance Office - Admin Assistant cheryl.wagar@rbe.sk.ca
Hubick, Joanne Main Office - Clerical Assistant joanne.hubick@rbe.sk.ca
     
Bauer, Erin Assistant FIAP erin.bauer@rbe.sk.ca
Caleval, Shannon Assistant FIAP shannon.caleval@rbe.sk.ca
Chapman, Michael Assistant FIAP michael.chapman@rbe.sk.ca
Gackle, Susan Library Assistant susan.gackle@rbe.sk.ca
Leibel, Kyle Assistant FIAP kyle.leibel@rbe.sk.ca
Machel, Dinah Assistant FIAP dinah.machel@rbe.sk.ca
Maystruck, Bonnie Assistant FIAP bonnie.maystruck@rbe.sk.ca
Schneider, Kathie Assistant FIAP kathie.schneider@rbe.sk.ca
Sorell, Toni Nurse Therapist DC toni.sorell@rbe.sk.ca
Zawalski, Wendy Assistant DC wendy.zawalski@rbe.sk.ca
     
McCartney, Jennifer Food Services Technician jennifer.mccartney@rbe.sk.ca
Watson, Gladys Food Technician Assistant gladys.watson@rbe.sk.ca
     
Bruce, Ryan Guidance Counsellor ryan.bruce@rbe.sk.ca
Sawchyn, MacKenzie Guidance Counsellor mackenzie.sawchyn@rbe.sk.ca
Schmidt, Vonnie Guidance Counsellor vonnie.schmidt@rbe.sk.ca
Turner, Peter Aboriginal Advocate peter.turner@rbe.sk.ca
     
Lockert, Jason CFO - Maintenance jason.lockert@rbe.sk.ca
Aceron, Glen Maintenance glen.aceron@rbe.sk.ca
Canlas, Joel Maintenance joel.canlas@rbe.sk.ca
David, Rhoneil Maintenance rhoneil.david@rbe.sk.ca
Flegel, Ken Maintenance kenneth.flegel@rbe.sk.ca
Hardy, Joan Maintenance joan.hardy@rbe.sk.ca
Hicks, Holly Maintenance holly.hicks@rbe.sk.ca
     
Brandt, Sydney Elementary Area Band Teacher sydney.brandt@rbe.sk.ca
Hoffman, Graham Elementary Area Band Teacher graham.hoffman@rbe.sk.ca
     
 Anderson, Roxanne  English  roxanne.anderson@rbe.sk.ca
 Attwater, Chris  FIAP  chris.attwater@rbe.sk.ca
 Bachart, Jodie  FIAP/LRT  jodie.bachart@rbe.sk.ca
 Burgess, Bree  Math/Phys. Ed  bree.burgess@rbe.sk.ca
 Bosley, Blayne  DC  blayne.bosley@rbe.sk.ca
 Brouet, Michael  English/Communications Media  michael.brouet@rbe.sk.ca
 Brown, Cindy  Science  cindy.brown@rbe.sk.ca
 Caswell, Ryan  Fine Arts  ryan.caswell@rbe.sk.ca
 Crosbie, Kelle  Law  kelle.crosbie@rbe.sk.ca
 Cushway, Alison  Band/Fine Arts  alison.cushway@rbe.sk.ca
 Enion, Ashley  English  ashley.enion@rbe.sk.ca
 Erhardt, Leslie  LRT/EAL  leslie.erhardt@rbe.sk.ca
 Forsyth, Kylee  Science/Math  kylee.forsyth@rbe.sk.ca
 Gerlach, Melissa  English  melissa.gerlach@rbe.sk.ca
 Gibson, Lacy  FIAP  lacy.gibson@rbe.sk.ca
 Grayston, Jason  Arts/Photography  jason.grayston@rbe.sk.ca
 Hamon, Andrea  Science  andrea.hamon@rbe.sk.ca
 Haniak, Samantha  Math  samantha.haniak@rbe.sk.ca
 Hendren, Kathy  Accounting/Phys. Ed.  kathy.hendren@rbe.sk.ca
 Janeczko, Kyle  Math  kyle.janeczko@rbe.sk.ca
 Jeannot, Armand  Psychology/Social Studies  armand.jeannot@rbe.sk.ca
 Johnson, Scott  FIAP  scott.johnson@rbe.sk.ca
 Keir, Kelly  Science  kelly.keir@rbe.sk.ca
 Kerbrat, Guy  Computer Science/Math  guy.kerbrat@rbe.sk.ca
 Koshman, Heidi  English/Information Processing  heidi.koshman@rbe.sk.ca
 Kuntz, Sherrie  English  sherrie.sveinsonkuntz@rbe.sk.ca
 Kuntz-Zech, Shaela  FIAP  shaela.kuntz-zech@rbe.sk.ca
 Lafontaine, Lana  English  lana.lafontaine@rbe.sk.ca
 Lawrence, Kim  Social Studies  kim.lawrence@rbe.sk.ca
 Lothian, Curtis  Math  curtis.lothian@rbe.sk.ca
 Lukomski, Renee  Math  renee.lukomski@rbe.sk.ca
 MacDonald, Tracy  English  tracy.macdonald@rbe.sk.ca
 McKinna, Alissa  Phys. Ed.  alissa.mckinna@rbe.sk.ca
 McLaren, Ian  History/Social Studies  ian.mclaren@rbe.sk.ca
 Medl, Derek  Sciences  derek.medl@rbe.sk.ca
 Miliokas, Karen  English  karen.miliokas@rbe.sk.ca
 Newman, Robert  Library  robert.newman@rbe.sk.ca
 Orthner, Cindi  PAA  cynthia.orthner@rbe.sk.ca
 Patterson, Tammy  LRT  tammy.patterson@rbe.sk.ca
 Peters. Britt  English  brittany.peters@rbe.sk.ca
 Riffel, Chris  English/Arts  chris.riffel@rbe.sk.ca
 Sherman, Krista  LRT  krista.sherman@rbe.sk.ca
 Silvius, Mike  Phys. Ed./History  michael.silvius@rbe.sk.ca
 Sison, Annie  Math  anelyn.sison@rbe.sk.ca
 Skrypnyk, Keeley  Transitions  keeley.skrypnyk@rbe.sk.ca
 Stevenson, Vic  PAA/Construction  victor.stevenson@rbe.sk.ca
 Stumph, Mike  Math  michael.stumph@rbe.sk.ca
 Sveinson, Daryl  French  daryl.sveinson@rbe.sk.ca
 Taylor-Neale, Diane  Guitar/Fine Arts/Choir  diane.taylorneale@rbe.sk.ca
 Turbuck, Andrew  Social Studies/English/Health  andrew.turbuck@rbe.sk.ca
 Vancise, Bob  Transition  robert.vancise@rbe.sk.ca
 Vuong, Liz  Spanish/Fine Arts/Psychology  elizabeth.vuong@rbe.sk.ca
 Warnecke, Chris  Math  chris.warnecke@rbe.sk.ca
 Weisgarber, Mike  Math/PAA  mike.weisgarber@rbe.sk.ca
 Wilyman, Tony  Math  tony.wilyman@rbe.sk.ca
 Zacharias, Mark  Phys. Ed./Health  mark.zacharias@rbe.sk.ca