Staff Directory

Name Position/Area Email
Coleman, Jason Principal jason.coleman@rbe.sk.ca
Mitchell, Ian Vice-Principal ian.mitchell@rbe.sk.ca
     
Sali, Kendra Admin Assistant kendra.sali@rbe.sk.ca
Gardner, Brenda Admin Assistant brenda.gardner@rbe.sk.ca
Schneider, Jennifer Admin Assistant jennifer.schneider@rbe.sk.ca
Hubick, Joanne Clerical Assistant joanne.hubick@rbe.sk.ca
     
Agarand, Lee Assistant DHH lee.agarand@rbe.sk.ca
Agopsowicz, Tammy Assistant DHH tamara.agopsowicz@rbe.sk.ca
Ottenbreit, Reanna Assistant DC reanna.ottenbreit@rbe.sk.ca
Powers, Shari Assistant DC shari.powers@rbe.sk.ca
Zawalski, Valerie Assistant DC valerie.zawalski@rbe.sk.ca
Sorrell, Toni Nurse Therapist DC toni.sorrell@rbe.sk.ca
Leibel, Kyle Assistant FIAP kyle.leibel@rbe.sk.ca
Lowe-Conley, Heather Assistant FIAP heather.loweconley@rbe.sk.ca
Machel, Dinah Assistant FIAP dinah.machel@rbe.sk.ca
Palyu, Gene Assistant FIAP gene.palyu@rbe.sk.ca
Schmidt, Cammille Assistant FIAP cammille.schmidt@rbe.sk.ca
Van Buekenhout, Angela Assistant FIAP angela.vanbuekenhoutk@rbe.sk.ca
Hasting, Michele Assistant SEP michele.hastings@rbe.sk.ca
Husli, Peter Assistant SEP peter.husli@rbe.sk.ca
     
Shukin, Brenda Food Service Technician brenda.shukin@rbe.sk.ca
Reyes, Rod Food Technician Assistant rod.reyes@rbe.sk.ca
     
Sawchyn, MacKenzie Guidance Counsellor mackenzie.sawchyn@rbe.sk.ca
Schmidt, Vonnie Guidance Counsellor vonnie.schmidt@rbe.sk.ca
Skrypnyk, Keeley Guidance Counsellor keeley.skrypnyk@rbe.sk.ca
Sherman, Krista Indigenous Advocate krista.sherman@rbe.sk.ca
     
Wing, Bob CFO - Maintenance bob.wing@rbe.sk.ca
Aceron, Glen Maintenance glen.aceron@rbe.sk.ca
Canlas, Joel Maintenance joel.canlas@rbe.sk.ca
David, Rhoneil Maintenance rhoneil.david@rbe.sk.ca
Hardy, Joan Maintenance joan.hardy@rbe.sk.ca
Snider, Patti Maintenance patti.snider@rbe.sk.ca
     
Brandt, Sydney Elementary Area Band Teacher sydney.brandt@rbe.sk.ca
McWilliams, Al Elementary Area Band Teacher allen.mcwilliams@rbe.sk.ca
     
Agarand, Angela English/Tutorial angela.agarand@rbe.sk.ca
Anderson, Roxanne English  roxanne.anderson@rbe.sk.ca
Attwater, Chris FIAP christopher.attwater@rbe.sk.ca
Bellisle, Willow  Math/DHH willow.e.bellisle@rbe.sk.ca
Brouet, Mike PAA/Comm Media/Computer Science michael.brouet@rbe.sk.ca
Brown, Cindy  Chemistry/Physical Science cindy.brown@rbe.sk.ca
Burgess, Bree Phys Ed bree.burgess@rbe.sk.ca
Caswell, Ryan  Drama/Theatre/Photography ryan.caswell@rbe.sk.ca
Constable, Leah Math  Leah.constable@rbe.sk.ca
Crosbie, Kelle  Law kelle.crosbie@rbe.sk.ca
Cushway, Alison Band/Fine Arts alison.cushway@rbe.sk.ca
Erhardt, Leslie  EAL leslie.erhardt@rbe.sk.ca
Ford, Lance  Phys Ed/Biology/Health Science lance.ford@rbe.sk.ca
Forsyth, Kylee Health Science/Biology/Dance kylee.forsyth@rbe.sk.ca
Gerlach, Melissa English melissa.gerlach@rbe.sk.ca
Grodecki, Michelle  DHH michelle.grodecki@rbe.sk.ca
Hall, Ryan English/Phys Ed ryan.hall@rbe.sk.ca
Haniak, Samantha Science/Math samantha.haniak@rbe.sk.ca
Hendren, Kathy PAA/Accounting/Info Pro kathy.hendren@rbe.sk.ca
Jeannot, Armand  Psychology/Social Studies/Phys Ed armand.jeannot@rbe.sk.ca
Kuntz, Sherrie English sherrie.sveinsonkuntz@rbe.sk.ca
Leibel, Brooklyn FIAP brooklyn.leibel@rbe.sk.ca
LaFontaine, Lana  English lana.lafontaine@rbe.sk.ca
Lawrence, Kim  Social Studies/History kim.lawrence@rbe.sk.ca
Lothian, Curtis Math curtis.lothian@rbe.sk.ca
Lukomski, Renee Math renee.lukomski@rbe.sk.ca
MacDonald, Tracy  English tracy.macdonald@rbe.sk.ca
McGeough, Laurie FIAP laurie.mcgeough@rbe.sk.ca
McIver, Karen Science/Environmental Science karen.mciver@rbe.sk.ca
McKinna, Alissa Phys Ed alissa.mckinna@rbe.sk.ca
McLaren, Ian Psychology/Social Studies  ian.mclaren@rbe.sk.ca
Medl, Derek Physical Science/Science/Physics derek.medl@rbe.sk.ca
Newman, Rob Library/PAA/Transitions robert.newman@rbe.sk.ca
Orthner, Cindi PAA/Cooking cynthia.orthner@rbe.sk.ca
Patterson, Tammy Social Studies  tammy.patterson@rbe.sk.ca
Riffel, Chris Visual Arts/PAA chris.riffel@rbe.sk.ca
Roher, Amy DC amy.roher@rbe.sk.ca
Silvius, Mike Native Studies michael.silvius@rbe.sk.ca
Stevenson, Vic PAA/Construction victor.stevenson@rbe.sk.ca
Stumph, Mike Math/Spanish michael.stumph@rbe.sk.ca
Sveinson, Daryl French/Photography daryl.sveinson@rbe.sk.ca
Taylor-Neale, Diane  Guitar/Choir/Fine Arts diane.taylorneale@rbe.sk.ca
Turbuck, Andrew Health/Phys Ed andrew.turbuck@rbe.sk.ca
Vancise, Bob Transitions robert.vancise@rbe.sk.ca
Warnecke, Chris Math christopher.warnecke@rbe.sk.ca
Weber, Joanne DHH joanne.weber@rbe.sk.ca
Weisgarber, Mike PAA/Construction mike.weisgarber@rbe.sk.ca
Wilkinson, Crystal FIAP/Tutorial crystal.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca
Wilyman, Tony Math tony.wilyman@rbe.sk.ca
Wyatt, Jennifer SEP jennifer.wyatt@rbe.sk.ca