Staff List

Name Position/Area Email
Allen, Lisa Principal lisa.allen@rbe.sk.ca
Antonini, Cory Vice-Principal cory.antonini@rbe.sk.ca
     
Sali, Kendra Admin Assistant kendra.sali@rbe.sk.ca
Gardner, Brenda Admin Assistant brenda.gardner@rbe.sk.ca
Malcolmson, Kim Admin Assistant kimberly.malcolmson@rbe.sk.ca
Hubick, Joanne Clerical Assistant joanne.hubick@rbe.sk.ca
     
Agarand, Lee Assistant DHH lee.agarand@rbe.sk.ca
Agopsowicz, Tammy Assistant DHH tamara.agopsowicz@rbe.sk.ca
Lech, Michelle Assistant DC michelle.lech@rbe.sk.ca
Ottenbreit, Reanna Assistant DC reanna.ottenbreit@rbe.sk.ca
Zawalski, Valerie Assistant DC valerie.zawalski@rbe.sk.ca
Sorrell, Toni Nurse Therapist DC toni.sorrell@rbe.sk.ca
Leibel, Kyle Assistant FIAP kyle.leibel@rbe.sk.ca
Lowe-Conley, Heather Assistant FIAP heather.loweconley@rbe.sk.ca
Machel, Dinah Assistant FIAP dinah.machel@rbe.sk.ca
Palyu, Gene Assistant FIAP gene.palyu@rbe.sk.ca
Singharath, Alison Assistant FIAP alison.singharath@rbe.sk.ca
Van Buekenhoutk, Angela Assistant FIAP angela.vanbuekenhoutk@rbe.sk.ca
Hasting, Michele Assistant SEP michele.hastings@rbe.sk.ca
Husli, Peter Assistant SEP peter.husli@rbe.sk.ca
     
Shukin, Brenda Food Service Technician brenda.shukin@rbe.sk.ca
Reyes, Rod Food Technician Assistant rod.reyes@rbe.sk.ca
     
Sawchyn, MacKenzie Guidance Counsellor mackenzie.sawchyn@rbe.sk.ca
Skrypnyk, Keeley Guidance Counsellor keeley.skrypnyk@rbe.sk.ca
Randall, Sara Guidance Counsellor sara.randall@rbe.sk.ca
Sherman, Krista Indigenous Advocate krista.sherman@rbe.sk.ca
     
Wing, Bob CFO - Maintenance bob.wing@rbe.sk.ca
Aceron, Glen Maintenance glen.aceron@rbe.sk.ca
Canlas, Joel Maintenance joel.canlas@rbe.sk.ca
Snider, Patti Maintenance patti.snider@rbe.sk.ca
     
McWilliams, Al Elementary Area Band Teacher allen.mcwilliams@rbe.sk.ca
Schmirler, Kim Elementary Area Band Teacher kim.schmirler@rbe.sk.ca
     
Agarand, Angela English/Tutorial angela.agarand@rbe.sk.ca
Anderson, Roxanne English roxanne.anderson@rbe.sk.ca
Atem, Martino FIAP christopher.attwater@rbe.sk.ca
Bellisle, Willow DHH willow.bellisle@rbe.sk.ca
Braun, Garry English/Photography garry.braun@rbe.sk.ca
Brouet, Mike PAA/Comm Media/Computer Science michael.brouet@rbe.sk.ca
Brown, Cindy Chemistry/Physical Science cindy.brown@rbe.sk.ca
Burgess, Bree Phys Ed bree.burgess@rbe.sk.ca
Caswell, Ryan Drama/Theatre/Photography ryan.caswell@rbe.sk.ca
Constable, Leah Math Leah.constable@rbe.sk.ca
Crosbie, Kelle Law kelle.crosbie@rbe.sk.ca
Crossman, Mandy FIAP/Math/Tutorial mandy.crossman@rbe.sk.ca
Cushway, Alison Band/Fine Arts alison.cushway@rbe.sk.ca
Erhardt, Leslie EAL leslie.erhardt@rbe.sk.ca
Ford, Lance Phys Ed/Biology/Health Science lance.ford@rbe.sk.ca
Forsyth, Kylee Health Science/Biology/Dance kylee.forsyth@rbe.sk.ca
Gerlach, Melissa English melissa.gerlach@rbe.sk.ca
Grodecki, Michelle DHH michelle.grodecki@rbe.sk.ca
Hall, Ryan English/Phys Ed ryan.hall@rbe.sk.ca
Haniak, Samantha Science/Math samantha.haniak@rbe.sk.ca
Jeannot, Armand Psychology/Social Studies/Phys Ed armand.jeannot@rbe.sk.ca
Kuntz, Joel Accounting/science/math joel.kuntz@rbe.sk.ca
Leibel, Brooklyn DC brooklyn.leibel@rbe.sk.ca
LaFontaine, Lana English lana.lafontaine@rbe.sk.ca
Lawrence, Kim Social Studies/History kim.lawrence@rbe.sk.ca
Lothian, Curtis Math curtis.lothian@rbe.sk.ca
Lukomski, Renee Math renee.lukomski@rbe.sk.ca
MacDonald, Tracy English tracy.macdonald@rbe.sk.ca
McGeough, Laurie FIAP laurie.mcgeough@rbe.sk.ca
McIver, Karen Science/Enviromental Science karen.mciver@rbe.sk.ca
McKinna, Alissa Phys Ed alissa.mckinna@rbe.sk.ca
McLaren, Ian Psychology/Social Studies ian.mclaren@rbe.sk.ca
Medl, Derek Physical Science/Science/Physics derek.medl@rbe.sk.ca
Newman, Rob Library/PAA/Transitions robert.newman@rbe.sk.ca
Orthner, Cindi PAA/Cooking cynthia.orthner@rbe.sk.ca
Patterson, Tammy Social Studies tammy.patterson@rbe.sk.ca
Riffel, Chris Visual Arts/PAA chris.riffel@rbe.sk.ca
Silvius, Mike Native Studies michael.silvius@rbe.sk.ca
Sirois, Andrea Accounting andrea.sirois@rbe.sk.ca
Stevenson, Vic PAA/Construction victor.stevenson@rbe.sk.ca
Stumph, Mike Math/Spanish michael.stumph@rbe.sk.ca
Sveinson, Daryl French/Photography daryl.sveinson@rbe.sk.ca
Taylor-Neale, Diane Guitar/Choir/Fine Arts diane.taylorneale@rbe.sk.ca
Turbuck, Andrew Health/Phys Ed andrew.turbuck@rbe.sk.ca
Vancise, Bob Transitions robert.vancise@rbe.sk.ca
Warnecke, Chris Math chris.warnecke@rbe.sk.ca
Weber, Joanne DHH joanne.weber@rbe.sk.ca
Weisgarber, Mike PAA/Construction mike.weisgarber@rbe.sk.ca
Wilkinson, Crystal Tutorial crystal.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca
Wyatt, Jennifer SEP jennifer.wyatt@rbe.sk.ca